Florida Georgia Line Songbook Released by Alfred Music

Florida Georgia LineLos Angeles, CA—July 11, 2017
Alfred Music, the leading publisher in music education since 1922, announces the release of Florida Georgia Line Songbook, an 18-song collection for Piano/Vocal/Guitar that highlights Florida Georgia Line’s expanding catalog of hits.

American country duo Florida Georgia Line are one of the most successful country music acts of the 2010s. Fronted by co-founders Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley, the group has had numerous number-one albums and singles. Their 2014 single “Cruise” became the best-selling digital country song of all time in the U.S. and is the only country song to ever sell over 10 million copies.

Titles include: Anything Goes • Confession • Cruise • Dayum, Baby • Dirt • Get Your Shine On • H.O.L.Y. • I’m in a Hurry (And Don’t Know Why) • It’z Just What We Do • May We All • ‘Round Here • Sippin’ on Fire • Stay • Sun Daze • Take It Out on Me • Tell Me How You Like It • This Is How We Roll • Tip It Back.

Florida Georgia Line Songbook is available for $22.99 at music retail stores, online retailers, and alfred.com.

Review copies are available upon request.